The rest of the day

So one of other friends found and started to lecture me on my friend needed me and that I needed her. And how hurt she was that I was doing this. Inside it feels like the right thing to do at this time and this might not be permeant thing. So now my mind is really confused and just feeling really frustrated that no one understands why I want to do this. And it really hurts that my other friends are trying to make it seem like I’m some kind of horrible monster. I do feel a little bit of guilt for doing it to her. But I have fix this problem inside of me before I can even think about trying to be friends. And it makes me feel like I’m just sinking into my lonely sea of depression because I just know that I’m losing that support from her and possible him. And even he is trying to play that guilt card on me and trying to make me be super best friends with her again. But I think our friendship has been damaged and falling apart for a long time and we both have been in denial about it. And I think this that final thing that has made me want to stop trying to fix this and make back to what it was when we were teens. I have burned a lot of bridges in my life time but I think this is the worst that I have done.

Leave a Reply

