Today and forever

The hardest part of my day so far has been to tell my best friend that I can’t be her anymore just due to the fact that she is with someone I like. And it is not because I hate her or anything like that. I am doing damage control before it happens. Before that monster inside my head finds a way to pick lock its way out of his cage again and ruins everything…again. It’s not easy to make that call and just stop being friends with someone who has been there thru all your craziness and still accept you for who you are. My anger gets bad when I see my friends happy with someone else and I don’t know why this but I end up ruining a lot of peoples relationship either with me or them as couple. And knowing this, I think just being friends with both of them right now would not be a good choice.

Leave a Reply

