I am back

I’m back. I’m sorry about not updating lately. I was dealing with a lot of stress and depression. I started cutting again and just being stupid. I went out to a bar and just started drinking. Hooke up with random strangers. I feel like there is a hole inside of me and it just getting bigger and bigger.

It just feels like it going to shallow me up. There always a hidden pain inside that only the right person can trigger it and drive that pain into your heart and soul. To make you lose all the happiness and self confidence I had left me. Destroyed all the traces of self esteem I had. And the goodness that has holding me together and make feel sane.

Leave a Reply

