Lost friends

So last night I got a text from a former friend telling me that my other friend doesn’t want to be friends anymore. He also said that she can’t be friends because she feels like I’m a hopeless case and that I’m just getting worse. Which I think is just stupid and childish. She should have the guts to tell me herself instead of having another tell me.

And now I just have myself. I lost the people that I thought I could be open with and just be honest with. And I also lost my long time friend.

I honestly feel like I’m not getting worse but I know I’m struggling. But that is different then just crashing and burning.

Leave a Reply

