Compulsions

I find it harder and harder to control my compulsions.

I have to constantly check if the door is closed, wash my hands all the time,fix my hair over and over again and re folding clothes. And it’s so annoying and tiring. I won’t say it is OCD. But I think it’s close.

It’s hard to control them right when they are rolled in with my depression and all of these other crazy stuff going on in my head.

Even now writing this is causing me to like what to make sure I’m hitting the keys in the right way so they make the right sound. And yes I’m sure this is what crazy feels like.

I’m so lonely and my world feels so small right now.

One thought on “Compulsions

Leave a Reply

