Dealing with everything

Today a friend of mine decided to try to push to much. He decided it was time for me to get over my anxiety about stores and people. And he tricked me into going to Walmart and I started panicking in the parking lot before we even got out of the car. I couldn’t breath. I was sweating. I was not doing good. And of course he felt really bad. And i said some really mean things when we left and I finally calmed down. I’m not happy about this.

I hate being that panicked because the world just because a big blur and I feel like passing out.

After I calm down I realize how embarrassing it is to have these panic attacks and I hate them. I wish could make them stop.

Leave a Reply

