Living scared

After I got the crap beat out of me by an ex, I can’t even leave the house. Every time I do, I have such bad anxiety. It feels like I’m going to die .

I have bad chest pains and it’s hard to breath. And I feel dizzy and weak.

It sucks because I have this new friend and really like him. And I really scared that I’ll scare him away. And I told him about this and he said it was ok . But what you say over text and how you react in person is two different things.

And I also just don’t want to jump back into a relationship again. And he seemed fine with that too.

Maybe he has different intentions and I don’t know. I just want to be too paranoid about this. So we will see about this.

Leave a Reply

