Thoughts

I’m trying really hard to not post on this all the time but I have something to get off my chest.  

Even with all the therapy I’m going thru right now, I still can’t find that little spark of hope. And I still really can’t figure who I am. And even tho I push myself probably harder then I should, I’m still struggling. All I can do is go to work and therapy because I’m so exhausted from both of them. But I will just try harder and hope it will be ok. 

I just need to remember that bad things will pass too. And eventually the light will shine into the darkness and show you the way to a better tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

