Surviving 

It has been going pretty good for the last few days and now I’m just starting to hit that plateau where you don’t really want to do any treatment anymore. But you also don’t feel right, like you are no later in your head and you start questioning if you are awake. 

It is a weird feeling to have. I really don’t know how to explain it. It’s like your alive but your not.  And just really start pondering things about life. For me it’s mostly about people.  

I really wonder if some of the people, I see are real or not. I also feel more paranoid about my surroundings. And the people I’m around. Strangers. Friends. There is no way this is normal.

But I think some of it might be because I’m just exhausted and haven’t been getting a lot of rest. At least I hope this what this is. 

But all I can do it put one foot in front of the other. 

Leave a Reply

