Figuring it out 

I think I’m going to break for awhile. Not from this. But from my life. I have a lot of stuff to figure out. I need to figure out who I am so I can learn to start helping myself. I feel like therapy   had helped me. And writing on this blog has helped. But I was just reading thru it. And just I realize that I really don’t know who I am without these illnesses. That is a scary thought. 

The fact I have been living with them for so long that I lost myself. I just think it time for me to get away for things for awhile. Go soul searching I guess. Try to figure me out. 

I have been lost for so long and I think it is time to go find me. I’m not sure yet where I’m going to go. I just book a random flight to somewhere. I don’t know yet. But I want this to be an adventure. I want to learn about myself and learn new things. And met new friends and people. So this might be my last post for a while. But I will update when things happen. 

Leave a Reply

