Missing 

so I heard today that a some what friend dissappered and our friend can’t find her. I’m a little upset about this for many reasons.

1. She has fallen off the wagon and starting drinking again. 

2. She been having a hard dealing with all the pressure that has been put on her.

3. Her only supportive family member is in prison for awhile.

4. She has bipolar and I know she hasn’t been taking her meds. 

I think I’m upset at myself, her, our friend she was staying with and at her boyfriend. I don’t get to talk to her that much so I only know what she kinda tells me and what I hear from other people. But those two talk to her a lot and I just can’t believe they didn’t catch on how I guess bad she was getting.  

And I think I’m kinda scared for her because I know when she drinks, she drinks to pass out. These whole thing is messed up. But she is an adult and it’s her choice and we can’t stop her from doing it really. 

Sorry I just needed to vent. Pray for her. 

Leave a Reply

