My plea

The last thing I wanted from all of this was to lose you. You were the only thing I had for awhile. I felt alone and unloved. Then we started talking and I felt better. Like I could easily hold on for a longer period of time. And now all of that is gone in a blink of an eye.  I don’t know what to do to fix this. I don’t if I can. I need you to talk to me so we can fix this. I need to know what you are feeling. I need you to tell me how to fix this. I need my best friend back.

I need to be able to talk to you again. I need to trust you again. And I need you to trust me. I just want to see you and I want to love you again. I was never ok with just being friends. I wanted for you to be happy again. Like you were when we first started talking. I wanted to you to be not depressed anymore. I hate seeing you like this. I hurts so bad to see you like this. I breaks my heart knowing your are hurting like this because of me. Please I need you.  Please

Leave a Reply

