Relationships

It is hard to see yourself being happy with someone else after you put some much effort into a relationship. And that thing just crumbles. And then my friend wants me to see him and see if we can work out things.

I really do want things to work but I also don’t want to put myself in that position again. I just don’t know how much I want to be hurt again. And there is also the other person that I start liking.

I always fell in love with people so easily. And then it falls apart. I don’t know how I feel about all these relationships. So much to sort tho right now.

Leave a Reply

