Checked Out

I checked myself out. I just realized you can’t fix something that is permanently broken. And is what I am. I am the unfixable. 

I wish I could be fixed. But there isn’t enough pieces of me to put together this time. They are to busted to make me whole again. My heart is to heavy to deal with things.

I am just going to cut people off. It is best for them and for me. I need to just be alone and away from society. I can’t lose anyone. And I don’t want anyone to feel like they have to feel bad for me.

Goodbye world

Leave a Reply

