I don’t know

I feel like no one accepts me. That no one even tries to understand the choices I made in the last couple of months. I just want to disappear. I am not sure where to go or what to do. I know going back would be a mistake, I would never hear the end of this.  And I don’t want to listen them, telling me the same stuff. I don’t want to listen to. I don’t want to see the disappointment in their faces. I just can’t.

I just feel like it is now time. I feel trapped. And when I come back, I won’t be the same person. I won’t be me anymore. I mean I will be. Just will not look the same. Maybe then they will listen to me. Maybe then they will be ok with my choices. And stop worrying about me so much. I just need time and to be away from home. I can’t go back.

Leave a Reply

