Fucking done

I lose everyone I want to be happy with. And I love. I don’t think I’m immature by any means. I think that I deal with things in my own way. But I don’t see why that makes me immature. And yeah, when I get upset with things, I may do dumb things. But I don’t why you guys hate me.

I hate it. I guess I am just better off completely alone. Because I guess I’m too immature for any type of relationship and shit. And no one wants to be my friend because I’m selfish. That is just bullshit. I care about everyone else and no one cares about me. So I guess whatever. I am done with this world.

Leave a Reply

