To him

I have realized how cut off I am. I have no phone. I can’t vent like I would like to. I am just tired.

Tired of everything. Realized that my last post was pointless. He won’t read it. He won’t care. But I needed to let it out and let it go.

I had to let go and learn to breathe. I need to find my own peace. My hope. My real reason to live. My purpose to be here on this planet. My dreams. Make my own plans.

Be me. Stop the cycle. Stop hurting. 

Just still sorry. Still need to work on all of this. Need to stop the guilt of our falling out. I did say mean things but I was frustrated with the whole thing. You were never a waste of time.

I treasure the time we had together. Those are sometimes the best memories.  I dream about our little friendship. I remember how I felt when you said I like you. It made me very happy. I felt like I could fly.

I’m alright tho. In time, memories will fade. And new ones will take their place.

7 thoughts on “To him

  1. Alex says:

    Well text me what you really want to say to me. You can be brutally honest. I’d rather that than anything else. Please. I need some closure on this subject

    Like

Leave a Reply

