My boys.

We are friends again. For now. I will lose him again. It is my fear. But he is causing a riff with my boyfriend. And I love them both. I won’t chose tho. I need them both in my life. One is my life and the air I breath. And the other is my shoulder to lean on.

They are both my boys. This sucks. I need them to just get along. And just be friends or pretend. I don’t know. I know they both care about me. And worry equally about me.

They both accept me for who I am. As evolve into a new person. Who I am truly on the inside. They both have watched me struggle. And both have watched me triumph over the bad days.

That is why I love them both. I love them in different ways and manners. They are seriously both my rocks and my reason to try. 

Leave a Reply

