Up and down of being together

I love being with him but I know it is bad. I know I shouldn’t be here. But a part of me needs him.

I need to feel close to someone. I need that feeling. I hate being lonely. I hate being alone.

I just can’t live without someone that is mine and only mine. I don’t want to live with people that have each other. When I am alone and don’t have anyone.  It would be awkward and not fun for anyone.  

I know they mean well and they love me. And they care for me.  Just I don’t know what to do. 

I just need time to think and figure it out. Just not sure where to go.

One thought on “Up and down of being together

Leave a Reply

