Lost of faith.

I feel like no one trust me. I feel just awful because I just want my half sister to come see. But they don’t trust me because I don’t want to meet at my place. Which I have my reasons for that. I have pretty good reasons why. 

And I also just hate being in the house to long. Feels so closed in. And empty.

But on the bright side got me some new heels today. I guess shopping is sometimes is the best therapy.

But I just am still heart broken about them, not trusting me. I am trying to prove them that I changed. But I can’t when they don’t give me the chance.

Leave a Reply

