Talking 

I am having a hard time with talking to my friends about well almost anything.  I feel like if I do; they won’t like it and I just end up getting lectured or yelled or maybe both.  

I do love them tho. It is just so hard to talk to them about stuff. I feel like I have failed them so many times before. 

And just feel bad talking to them about my things going on because I know they have a lot on their plates too. And I don’t what to seem like I am using them as a clutch. 

It is such a stuggle right now. And I wish it wasn’t. I just wish I could feel like I could talk to them. But I just can’t. 

Leave a Reply

