Sides of myself

There are 2 different sides of myself. There is Joey and then there is Abby. And I don’t have spilt personalities. I remember everything I do when I am Abby. So it is not.  

Abby is just an part of myself. She the part of me that wants to be girly and feminine and then Joey is just the other side of me.  But Joey isn’t Abby and Abby isn’t Joey. If that makes sense. 

I just can’t be fully transgender. It just doesn’t feel right. But this does. 

Abby has just become another part of me. She is my half that I have needed for so long. She is my freedom from the feelings I have felt for so long. 

But I know a lot of people won’t understand. And I am ok with that. I don’t care what peoples thoughts are. This is just who I am. 

Leave a Reply

