Letter to everyone else

To everyone else,

This letter is to whoever else I hurt by my actions and words. I am sorry you had watch someone else be hurt and in pain by me. I am sorry I hurt you indirectly by that. 

I never knew how bad by actions were and how many would be affected by me. I never meant to drive someone to do the things they did. I never wanted that. And I will probably never forgive myself fully for most of that. I am so sorry. 

I am sorry you had to watch someone you love and care about be hurt by me. I hope you guys can forgive me one day. Even tho I don’t deserve it.  

Leave a Reply

