I am forever that person that will always be seen as the monster by most people. And I hate it. But I can’t change how they feel. And I can’t change their opinions. 

I am sorry I was abusive. I never meant to be that way. I never wanted that. I just got clingy. And I have never been good at dealing with bad emotions and people leaving me. I hate when people threaten to leave it. It scares me. It makes me act irrational and panicky. I will always be sorry. 

I am not able to be a normal person. I will never be. I am sorry. I don’t know what else to about it. I can’t fix things because when I try to I just break them more. And then just become impossible to fix. 

I didn’t mean to be so abusive if I was. I think it was just the head space I was in. I don’t know. 

I am done now. I will make sure that I won’t bug you guys anymore. I won’t ruin any happiness with my negative energy. 

Yeah that all I have to say. 

Leave a Reply

