What to fight for?

I realized that me not being to connect to people is why I never will get better. I don’t know to. It just the constant feeling of being alone. And feeling like I can’t trust anyone. Because a lot of people just leave for really no reason. Or they break the trust I had in them. I want to get better but then the other half that just doesn’t care any more. Because I already lost everything that had meaning. To me. And there just no point anymore. I can’t live with the guilt and I can’t live being so lonely.  Maybe I just should call it quite

I just will never be a normal person again and I can’t have any type of realtionship with anyone. And so tired of feeling disconnected. What is the point of fighting when you have nothing to fight for? 

Leave a Reply

