Alex

I think it just upsets me that he can’t be grateful for what I did. He almost killed himself but I talked him out of it. And I think it is funny how when we were talking one day he would be like omg I love you and wanna have sex with you and then a few days later say shit like you are just like my ex boyfriend and you are just so abusive and shit. 

Which isn’t the truth fucking truth. But then after that he would once say how much he wants to have sex. But I am the one with the problems. 

After all the stuff that I helped him tho. The last month or so. 

So you know what fuck him. I can’t ever make him happy with anything. 

I loved him. And I am one of the reason he didn’t slit his neck. And he said after he got he didn’t want to date anyone. But oh my god all of the sudden he has a new boyfriend. Like what the fuck. And it will end terribly like it does and he will be mopey again and be my “friend” again. 

I just can’t believe what he says anymore. But its whatever. 

Leave a Reply

