Maybe the one

I think I found the one. I mean he knows nothing about my past but maybe that is for the best.  I am probably won’t ever tell him about this blog I probably won’t ever tell him about my past.  Its probably good.

For my sanity I can’t say anything about it. It will scare him off if I did. But is it lying if I don’t? Would I be manipulating our relationship if I didn’t?

I just really don’t want to tell him. He will think I am a monster. And I don’t want someone else to think that. Because I am not a monster.

I just want this to work out. God I want this so bad.

Leave a Reply

