Alex is an abusive friend

This is what you do to me. You have hurt my feelings and made me have panic attacks. You had me always up worrying for your safety. And I’m sick and tired of you going in and out of my life and making me feel like shit when you leave. Because I think it is my fault. And I’m done with this abusive relationship we have. I can’t do it. I can’t let you play with my emotions anymore. I can’t let keep abusing me like this and I’m finally done with this. You are an abuser and I hope you find someone who Can deal with your gaslighting and manipulative ways.

Also putting these screenshots up so you can’t deny some of the shit you said to me. And the reason why I’m not putting the gross sexual things is because I know that would be crossing a line that doesn’t need to be crossed because you know what you said.

Leave a comment